クチコミ

8.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.9
快適さ
8.5
ロケーション
9.5
施設・設備
8.5
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
8.9

クチコミ

    eri
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月8日
    シャワーの水圧と水捌けが悪い。
    スタッフ、アクセスが素晴らしかった。朝食も付いており、早朝出発の際は前夜に朝食を渡してくれた。
    Akiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Razvan
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Nataliya
    dk

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Very good place to stay for travelling, would recommend it to a friend.

    The window was facing tight back yard of surrounding building, with lots of food places. There was a constant food/something frying smell from outside of window (which we tried to open to get fresh air). Not much can be done about it, but there is working AC unit in a room, that can cool down room alternatively.
    Good location of hotel - 5-7 mins walk from Termini station, and 20 mins walk to Colloseum. The bedroom was good size, bathroom was very nicely furnished, had toiletries. Breakfast in the morning was a very good addition. Allowed to leave luggage on last day. The reception lady was super nice, friendly and helpful, even found needle and thread for us :)
    Sarah
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    コメントはありません。
    NEWTON
    br

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    the bedroom was confortable and clean, breakfast have enough food. Some drinks are left on frigde

    the location is very good
    Davide
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Kristi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年3月25日
    Convenient location next to Termini train station, you have to research to find good restaurants in this touristy area. The staff was very nice, we mentioned we were gluten free and they left gluten free cookies in our room!
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年12月25日

    Good value and comfortable

    Friendly staff, excellent location, great restaurants nearby.
    cz

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月11日
    コメントはありません。
    Mashru
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月21日
    Very nice room comfortable and clean, perfect location 5 mins from termini train station. Free mini bar and wifi and very friendly staff
    Trent
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月19日
    コメントはありません。
    Jenn Rachelle
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月13日

    Would definitely choose to stay again here on our vacation..

    Small elevator. A buffet breakfast would make our stay perfect
    Massimo and Ana were really nice and accommodating..
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Egor
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月2日
    コメントはありません。
    Mary Louise
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年10月4日

    Perfectly easy to find from station and liked the big main street that felt very safe.

    There was no view but that can't be helped!
    Free mini bar! To arrive in a room and be able to take refreshment was very appreciated.
    Janice
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年10月1日

    Overrated hotel

    Noisy and poor breakfast.
    Close to the tran station.
    Soumya Ranjan Panda
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2017年9月26日
    Small bathroom
    Location
    Anna
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月20日
    コメントはありません。
    Amy
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年8月29日
    Wifi did not work and we were told there would be a mini bar but we only had two bottles of water
    Nice spacious room. Bed was comfy
読み込み中...