点评

8.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.9
舒适度
8.6
住宿位置
9.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.0
性价比
8.9

点评

    Veronique
    fr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YUAN PING
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月24日
    门口电梯太神奇了!
    Razvan
    ro

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nataliya
    dk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Very good place to stay for travelling, would recommend it to a friend.

    The window was facing tight back yard of surrounding building, with lots of food places. There was a constant food/something frying smell from outside of window (which we tried to open to get fresh air). Not much can be done about it, but there is working AC unit in a room, that can cool down room alternatively.
    Good location of hotel - 5-7 mins walk from Termini station, and 20 mins walk to Colloseum. The bedroom was good size, bathroom was very nicely furnished, had toiletries. Breakfast in the morning was a very good addition. Allowed to leave luggage on last day. The reception lady was super nice, friendly and helpful, even found needle and thread for us :)
    Sarah
    au

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NEWTON
    br

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月25日

    the bedroom was confortable and clean, breakfast have enough food. Some drinks are left on frigde

    the location is very good
    Davide
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristi
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月25日
    Convenient location next to Termini train station, you have to research to find good restaurants in this touristy area. The staff was very nice, we mentioned we were gluten free and they left gluten free cookies in our room!
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月25日

    Good value and comfortable

    Friendly staff, excellent location, great restaurants nearby.
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mashru
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月21日
    Very nice room comfortable and clean, perfect location 5 mins from termini train station. Free mini bar and wifi and very friendly staff
    Trent
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jenn Rachelle
    ph

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月13日

    Would definitely choose to stay again here on our vacation..

    Small elevator. A buffet breakfast would make our stay perfect
    Massimo and Ana were really nice and accommodating..
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Egor
    ru

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary Louise
    nl

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月4日

    Perfectly easy to find from station and liked the big main street that felt very safe.

    There was no view but that can't be helped!
    Free mini bar! To arrive in a room and be able to take refreshment was very appreciated.
    Janice
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月1日

    Overrated hotel

    Noisy and poor breakfast.
    Close to the tran station.
    Soumya Ranjan Panda
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月26日
    Small bathroom
    Location
    Anna
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Amy
    ie

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月29日
    Wifi did not work and we were told there would be a mini bar but we only had two bottles of water
    Nice spacious room. Bed was comfy
正在载入点评