Avaliações

8,9
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
8,9
Conforto
8,6
Localização
9,5
Comodidades
8,6
Funcionários
9,1
Custo-benefício
9,0

Avaliações

    Maria Cristina
    br

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de setembro de 2018

    Perfeita

    De tudo.
    Andre
    be

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    24 de julho de 2018

    Amei a localização limpeza e atendimento

    Lillian
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    10 de setembro de 2018

    Perfect budget vacation—clean, comfy, AC, convenient location, and warm host and housecleaner

    View is onto a courtyard that needs to be repainted. As this hotel is a floor in an old palazzo, there is nothing they can do about this. I’m just glad there was a window to give light, and it closed tightly. This is more like living in an authentic apartment in Rome, so it was fine with me! As long as you are not looking for a romantic view, I highly recommend Roman Residence.
    Very comfortable and clean. Great AC. Free bottled water and soda provided, along with electric kettle. Simple breakfast with toast, yogurt, hot drinks, etc. to eat in the room. Plenty of outlets. Good water pressure. Warm and welcoming host and housekeeper—extremely helpful in planning sightseeing and recommending restaurants nearby. Location is fantastic for walking from train station Roma Termini after taking Leonardo Express from the airport. And then if you were to want to take the metri or a bus you are right there. If you take a bus that starts from there, you are sure to get a seat. This time I walked everywhere, and that was quite doable with the map that the host Massimo gave me. Also, although there is not someone at the desk ful-time, you can call Massimo if you need anything. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Rome.
    gaik
    am

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    7 de setembro de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Manjurul
    bd

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    2 de setembro de 2018
    indeed if i wud be rome again, then for sure I will be there
    Roberto
    nl

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de setembro de 2018
    Nothing.
    Great location, very near the Station Termini. Good room with enough space, nice staff.
    aralavci
    tr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    27 de agosto de 2018

    Perfect

    Actually there is nothing I didn't like.
    Everything was perfect. The staff is super nice. The rooms are modern designed, large and clean. The property location is good. It is very close to Termini station, you can also reach all attraction points by walking including Colosseum.
    Andres Vasquez Agramont
    bo

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    19 de agosto de 2018

    We loved that, we spent one night only and it feels like home. The location and the host are awesome

    The air conditioner was not working properly.
    The location is great, the space is really nice, the host was awesome!!! Good breakfast and small details as: free bottles of water, maps of the city and free drinks.
    Josip Seric
    hr

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    9 de agosto de 2018
    Comfort bed, all amenities inside, Termini station is very close.
    Wendy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    4,0
    8 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Ezekiel
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    6,7
    4 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Kaemkaew
    th

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de julho de 2018

    Short walk from Roma termini, easy to find. Room is very clean with large space. Staffs are very nic

    Location, service, comfort and clean
    Afsana
    az

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    26 de julho de 2018
    Staff is nice, room is clean, hotel is not noisy,i have had nice 2 nights
    Annamária
    hu

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,0
    17 de julho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Steven Kazmer
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    1 de julho de 2018

    Great hotel

    The location is great. The room is very comfortable and the owner is very friendly.
    it

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    30 de junho de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    BeckyE
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de junho de 2018
    Great location near the main train station Roma Termini. Room good sized and comfortable.
    Razvan
    ro

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,3
    14 de maio de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Nataliya
    dk

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    10 de maio de 2018

    Very good place to stay for travelling, would recommend it to a friend.

    The window was facing tight back yard of surrounding building, with lots of food places. There was a constant food/something frying smell from outside of window (which we tried to open to get fresh air). Not much can be done about it, but there is working AC unit in a room, that can cool down room alternatively.
    Good location of hotel - 5-7 mins walk from Termini station, and 20 mins walk to Colloseum. The bedroom was good size, bathroom was very nicely furnished, had toiletries. Breakfast in the morning was a very good addition. Allowed to leave luggage on last day. The reception lady was super nice, friendly and helpful, even found needle and thread for us :)
    Sarah
    au

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,6
    29 de abril de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações